Saturday, July 09, 2011

Routes During BERSIH 2.0 Assembly

BERSIH 2.0 followers will be using routes with YELLOW ARROW while PERKASA will be using routes with RED ARROW.

The BERSIH 2.0 followers will be assembling at the highlighted 5 main checkpoints. The checkpoints are

CHECKPOINT 1: Komuter Port Klang & Komuter Klang
CHECKPOINT 2: Komuter Shah Alam & Komuter Padang Jawa
CHECKPOINT 3: Komuter Sentul, Komuter Rawang, Komuter Sungai Buloh, LRT Gombak (Terminal Putra) & LRT Ampang
CHECKPOINT 4: LRT Kelana Jaya, Komuter Mid Valley & Komuter Seri Setia
CHECKPOINT 5: ERL Salak Tinggi, ERL Putrajaya, Komuter Nilai, Komuter Bangi & Komuter UKM

Rumors has been spread that Rapid Bus, Putra LRT, STAR & KL Monorail will not be operating on July 9, 2011 (Saturday). However, we have checked with them and they have confirmed that the service will still on as usual. However, please avoid areas near LRT Pasar Seni, LRT Kampung Baru & LRT Masjid Jamek as those areas are the hot spots for these 2 groups: BERSIH 2.0 followers and PERKASA will be meeting up before they assemble at Dataran Merdeka.


Post a Comment

© 1998 NINJA20 v2.5, All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger

Designed by ScreenWritersArena